Homecoming and Class Officers

Student elected class officers and homecoming court winners were announced recently.

Freshman class president is Macy Calhoun; the vice-president is Caroline Doss; and the secretary is Armone` Redd. Homecoming court is Brianne Conner, Abigail Giles, Andrews Coles, and Micah Robertson.

Sophomore class president is Kennetria Torain; vice-president is Jahna Waters; and secretary is Keslee Hylton. Homecoming court is Kennedy Jones, Hailey Doss, Brae Adkins, and Ethan Reynolds.

Junior class president is Elizabeth Durham; the vice-president is Davice Jones; and the secretary is Taylor Haymore. The junior homecoming court is Hunter Adkins, Taylor Moore, Hannah Dawson, and Taylor Haymore.

Senior class president is Jeremy Sloan; vice-president is Jacob Willis; secretary is Brianna Salas. Homecoming court is Ben Burton, Harper Jones, Jeremy Sloan, Jacob Willis; Olivia Jones, Angela Dillard, Carmen Pruitt, and Kate Clatterbuck.