Senior Night Recognition

Athletes from the Class of 2022 were recognized recently during Senior Night.

The senior football players were  Mason Anderson two years, Yashua Bridgeforth, Victor Hernadez, David Hubbard, and Chance Long all played four years; John Hurt played two years.

Cheerleaders recognized were Ameia Harris, Taylnn Fitzegerald, Tasia Beck, Kendell Jones, Ellie Burley, Madison Oaks, Alyssa Raider; all cheered for four years.

Lauren Hankins was in marching band all four years.